Shop
Customer Reviews
BELVA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Mount Pleasant, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (326 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

As always, they flowers were spectacular. Clare
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I heard the flowers I sent to the funeral were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have sent a few tenants flowers for sympathetic reasons and Belva's has delivered in a timely manner both times. I definitely will continue to use for any tenants in Mt Pleasant.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Wife loved the flowers and you delivered them early at work so she could enjoy them all day. The whole office was jealous. Good on ya!!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

exceptional quality of roses that lasted 10 days. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers as always! Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeous flowers!!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm giving you a 5 star rating, which I assume is excellent, but not sure the buttons were working correctly. I got your name from a local friend. Very pleased with the arrangement you delivered to my sister and it was delivered promptly. Thank you!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The recipients loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was very pleased with the service you provided and will definitely choose your shop for future orders.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

AN EXTREMELY TALENTED STAFF (ESPECIALLY SHERI), VERY ACCOMMODATING, FLEXIBLE, REASONABLE, AND PROMPT.! SHERI DID MY WEDDING FLOWERS AND THEY WERE EVEN BETTER THAN I HAD IMAGINED THEY WOULD BE...SIMPLY GORGEOUS!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were very beautiful. It was a lovely arrangement. Prompt delivery and the delivery person was very nice.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Fantastic service. I prdered impromptu flowers and they were delivered by noon. I called to chwck when they would be delivered and i was given a call back within 5 minutes with exact details. Will def use this company again
thank you so much's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 6:28 pm

Alex, Thank you so much for the kind words and i am so glad that we are doing what were supposed to be doing. it means a lot. if you use google or yelp, feel free to give us a review on there as well. Thanks again, Chris Belva's Flowers
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always prompt delivery, easy online orders
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I love out of state and wanted to do something sweet for my grandmother for mothers day. She loved them.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My parents retired in Mt Pleasant and I have used Belva's for many occasions for my mom and she has been so pleased with the settings and the quality of product she receives. The flowers she just received for her 80th birthday were spectacular!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Service was very good amd and the delivery on time. My girlfriend loved the arrangement and the flowers lasted a long time. I would definitely order them again
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and it made my wife very happy. Delivery was on time and the gentleman was very polite. I was extremely happy with my order and Belva's Flower Shop!! Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent delivery and the quality of the flowers is fantastic. Belva is my only choice when having flowers delivered. Great as always! John
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers were beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the service I received.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you - outstanding and quick service, beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you - outstanding and quick service, beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Outstanding service and quality product. The flowers are still fresh today two weeks after delivery! I will never use another florist in Charleston. thanks!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered birthday flowers for a friend. She sent a photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful!
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful as always! Thank you for your wonderful service & great arrangements. Belva's never fails!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I liked my experience and the service you provide.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers and arrangement were great.Flowers were delivered as promised.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was fantastic. I am highly impressed and they lasted over a week. Would defiantly buy from again. P.S. Chris is the man
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement is beautiful! It still looks fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful that I ordered for my Mom for her 80th birthday! Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for helping me to send a flower arrangement to a funeral today. I called this morning and a wonderful woman assured me that she could have the arrangement made and delivered before noon. I was told by the people in attendance the flowers were absolutely gorgeous and greatly appreciated by the family. I would not hesitate to recommend your business for any occasion; you were very professional and accommodating.
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was told the flowers were beautiful and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My experience was a very favorable one. Input my order online then realized I forgot something so called the shop and was able to handle it verbally in a very efficient fashion. The order arrived at the agreed upon time and the arrangement exceeded my, and more importantly my wife's, expectations. I will use Belva's again.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are gorgeous! And the customer service from Chris at Belva's is incredible. I'm a customer for life. This is how all businesses should run.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I called at the absolute last minute of the day and needed something you didn't even have - a basket of assorted candy bars etc. Even though you don't do them, you offered to put one together specially for me - even though you had to go buy the candy! it was an 'emergency basket of chocolate' for my boss who has done nothing but meetings & travel for the last few weeks and today is her birthday. I just this would be a welcome relief! Thank you Chris! I am so appreciative.
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job on the flowers. My friend loved them.!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed an order at the last minute for a funeral. Avril was very helpful, kind, and accommodating.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers delivered to my mother were beautiful. thank you for making the ordering process very easy (online) and delivering something that really looked like the pictures online.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers that I received for Mother's day were beautiful. I will recommend your florist anytime to all of my family and friends.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My order was delivered promptly without any issues. Thank you. Will use your services again.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Belvas sent a beautiful and very impressive arrangement for Mother's Day!! My mom was absolutely blown away (she got a second, very sad, arrangement from one of the online florists, and it was a night and day comparison). Very pleasant customer service to order over the phone, the florist followed closely to the type of flowers I asked for, and days later the stems still look fresh and bright!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Belvas continues to provide the best flowers I have ever purchase. To top it off, I enjoy when I can visit in person to place my order as the people there are so friendly. Keep up the great work!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was sent a dozen roses while on vacation in Isle of Palms and they were absolutely gorgeous! Most likely the largest blooms I've ever seen and they survived the trip back to TN!
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for making sure the beautiful flowers were delivered where they needed to go.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely stunning flowers and arrangement! Your driver was very courteous.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

What amazing service!!! i ordered flowers for my mom and they were able to deliver them an hour after I ordered them. Super polite and helpful!! if i ever need to order flowers again in that area, will be using them!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very happy with the service and the flowers. The person on the phone was very nice and helpful. The flowers were in the room when my niece arrived. What a treat and such a pretty, sweet bouquet. Thank you so much!!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Rec'd beautiful deep pink roses and alstroemeria for my 20th anniversary. Its 9 days later and they still look good. Roses did not open all the way, but that happens most all the time these days! Overall, very pleased.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

My friends said the arrangement was wonderful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

You are the best florist I have ever used! The flowers are of the highest quality and continue to maintain their quality much longer than others. Thank you for your great service, and my girlfriend appreciates your flowers too!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Although I was nervous to use this method of ordering, because of the holiday weekend, I found that it was my only choice to get birthday flowers delivered on time. Turned out to be easy and the flowers, as always, we're beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers arrived on time and they were beautiful and lasted a week. The driver called first and he was courteous and up-spirited. In all, a first rate experience. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Same day service - although the particular item was not in stock she did a beautiful substitute. The recipient was thrilled... thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was a gift and the picture she sent seemed to be very pretty and just what I ordered.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hats off to the delivery person. He was given specific instructions on where to leave the flowers and he did so. We only really use one entrance to our house. However, I received them on Friday Night and by Monday they were in the trash. I placed them in the right place in the house away from heat or lamps. By Saturday the roses were wilting... I freshened the water Saturday evening... Sunday they looked worse... Monday they were in the trash. I took a picture to send to Belva's if needed. Very disappointed with flowers this time. Belva's has had great flowers in the past thought.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome service. Great prices. Would recommend. 5 stars!
Date: Jan 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It is always a pleasure doing business with Belva's Flower Shop. Their arrangements are beautiful...never disappointed.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

After having a horrible experience with Teleflora at Christmas trying to have an arrangement delivered to my niece, I asked my niece what local florist she recommended. She replied that Belva's Flower Shop was great. I ordered flowers for my niece's birthday and was so happy...the arrangement was just what I had ordered and it was delivered on time. Yay! I will use Belva's again!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers arrive right on time and the arrangement was beautiful. Very similar to the picture on line. A+
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful and served the occasion perfectly. Thank you for the prompt service and delivery. I'm a fan!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for taking good care of my order. it arrived on time and my aunt said it was beautiful. My only wish is that I would have received an email letting me know when the arrangement was delivered. Thank you agian
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always excellent service, prompt delivery and very reasonably priced. Thank you for taking such good care of me.
thank you's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2014, 3:34 pm

Thank you so much Lisa, it meas a lot Sincerely, Chris Williams Belvas Flowers
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Belvas was easy to order from and they arrived at my grandma's house on time. She said they were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers I received were beautiful with very vibrant colors. I am very pleased!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Prompt service, and long lasting flowers!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am always happy to use a local business and yours was recommended to me. The flowers were for my daughter's birthday. She told me that they were beautiful!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very fortunate to speak with Nancy this morning. She was patient and kind and helped me decide on the perfect memorial arrangement for our dear friend. As we live out of town they sent us 3 pics so that my sisters and I could see the arrangement! Well done Belvas!
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful work! The recipient sent me a picture and was thrilled with the arrangement! Thank you for a doing a beautiful job!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I heard the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! Thanks for doing such a beautiful job! I will be using you again. Beth Bass
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were delivered to our event on time and they were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Every year we use Belva's to send flowers to our niece. They do an awesome job! Arrangements are always beautiful and unique.
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My roses still look great after one week! Thanks for sending the freshest flowers!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am told that the flowers were beautiful. Thank You. Have never sent flowers from here in Mt Pleasant before. I was pleasantly suprised.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very pleased with the flowers and the service. Belvas is s very good company to do business with. I will use them again.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always love using a locally owned flower shop, as opposed to a chain. Easy to navigate the website, easy to order, flowers arrived beautiful and on time.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

My girlfriend loved the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great online ordering service and happy mother in law. Thanks.
Date: May 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were very pretty and continue to be - my flowers were delivered to the wrong house - however the shop followed up and checked on my final delivery and apologized for the inconvenience!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered this bouquet for my daughter and had it delivered to her workplace. She was surprised and loved it. It is nice to have a florist I can trust from 3000 miles away.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Loved the arrangement I received and the flowers lasted forever!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were gorgeous. Beautiful mix of tulips and other spring flowers. And look great a week later as well!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Original order arrived but was less than OK. Called and spoke with Chris who apologized and replaced flowers the next day. The 2nd bouquet was spectacular and continues to be beautiful 14 days later
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PR

Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful Valentine's arrangement with some blooms open and many still just budding. Vase was filled with a nice assortment of flowers. And thanks for using a simple glass vase and putting the $$$ into the flowers!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful and remaining that way. They were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Flowers and GREAT Customer Service. Requested flowers be placed in hotel room BEFORE we arrived as surprise for my wife. Done!! Thanks for a great service!!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Placed order on the snow day in January 2014. knew it would be dicey getting them to my sister on her birthday. Moments after order was placed on line, Belva's was on the phone with me explaining due to bridges closed, next day would be delivery. They were beautiful and as promised, delivered the next day. Great job as always! Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Due to bad weather in SC, the florist called me in VA to say flowers could not be delivered on my requested day, which was understandable, but I loved that they called to let me know. My niece said the flowers were gorgeous and sent me a photo by phone!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your website was very easy to use. The plant was lovely. Would definitely use you again.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Those were simply the most beautiful roses I haveseen in some time and my wife absolutely loved them, and I willorder again from Belvas
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordered online and instructions followed to a tee. Flower spray was beautiful and looked better than the picture!
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangements are always beautiful. Really like the selection. Belva's is my go to florist in Charleston
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The poinsettia is beautiful. We appreciate the phone message telling us of its delivery. Liz Shelor
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great arrangement. Thanks, Bettye
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

AMAZING arrangement! Neighbors have asked who florist is!!! I have used Belva's for work related orders and have always been satisfied with the limited feedback we'd receive. This was my first time being on the receiving end and I could not be more thrilled! Belva's is the BEST!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

quick turn around
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nice work. Recipient very happy.
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the fast service. I wasn't there, but I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

I am very satisfied with Belva's. They delivered the flowers as ordered and on time. The recipient sent me a photo and they were more amazing than the picture online! Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

According to my friend, the recipient, the plant was beautiful. Delivered when requested.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous, my Grandma loved them!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom loved the flowers she got.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautifully done...flowers very fresh..will add you to my list! Thanks
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful, thank you so much!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers - fresh and longlasting. My daughter ordered them online and they looked exactly like what she ordered. Loved them.
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and the person who received them loved them! Thank you!
Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service, beautiful flowers. Would recommend to anybody and plan on using in future.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wanted flowers to East Cooper Regional Medical Center to our daughter in honor of the birth if our new grandson. I was having hip surgery a week later and unable to travel. She was pleasantly surprised and we were totally satisfied.
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your shop was referred to me by a contact at Merrill Lynch, Ansley Mellette, who provided a link to your web site. I was glad to find photos of different arrangements with the prices displayed along with information about the delivery schedule. Very easy for an out-of-town person to use.
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother loved her Mother's Day flowers! Great job!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent web site ordering experience. The recipient sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was beautiful; delivered on time during a hectic week for flower shops. Wish you were nationwide!-Gloria Robertson
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

You all did a great job, the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used Belva's for years and have always had good experiences. This last time the flowers were delivered but many of the flowers died the next day. Belva's called my mom to see how everything was and after she told them, they delivered a new arrangement the next day. My mom was very pleased and so were all her friends who were coming over right when the second delivery arrived!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

We were in NYC for Mothers Day, but because of the beautiful lavender bouquet you delivered, Mom was ecstatic ....Thank you ..Ps she still as lilies in her room.....
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers my mother received were beautifuland very fresh, delivered promptly and on time. Thank You
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great job...will use you again in the future! Ron Thomas
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was glad the delivery person phoned to say they were on the porch. Dad is deaf, did not hear the door, I was not home. They were perfect and beautiful apricot roses arranged in a sophisticated manner. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always the prettiest and freshest!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement matched the high standards of previous ones I and friends have received from Balva's.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the flower shop. I was concerned that the flowers were dropped off without the recipients knowledge. They assured me they called and left a message. My friend emailed me that night and loved them! So bright and happy. It's just what the doctor ordered. Thanks.
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Belva's worked hard to accomodate a same day delivery even though the order was received via an internet order after the same day delivery deadline.
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Aww! After a delivery snafu, they sent me the prettiest little "My Bad" bouquet! Thanks guys! xoxox (I forgive you!) hahaha
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

my mother loved the flowers and said they for over 10 days! thanks for creating such a wonderful arrangement. I've ordered from you several times and always have received excellent service.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flower arrangement was gorgeous, and lasted way longer than anyone could hope for!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered the day before and the flowers were delivered by 10:30am Valentine's Day. I had two back to back problems with another local florist so I am very pleased with the start of this new relationship with Belva's.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were beautiful roses. loved the shade of red.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

There was a mix up with the delivery address and they contacted me right away to straighten it out. I wasn't home to accept the flowers, so they were left outside. I received an email, letting me know to contact them if there were any problems with the flowers. Very customer friendly!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

the bouquet that i received was beautiful
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Family is from SC and we have been gone from there 40 years, so not sure what florist to use. Went online and found Belva's, very user friendly. The peace lilly we ordered got huge reviews from our family. It was tall and very full and had a beauitful red ribbon. The decease was a veteran so it looked great with the flag. Thanks Belva's
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers are still doing well. Very little die off! Best arrangement ever........Thanks, Linda
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

A dozen long stem red roses just because.... Stunning!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The white flower arrangement you created for my birthday girl in Mt. Pleasant is gorgeous! As you promised, you really came through with a beautiful arrangement! Pam said it is "the most beautiful arrangement" she has ever seen!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is lovely- colorful and cheery and just what I needed!
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Plant was just beautiful! Very different and the flowers were all in good shape. Thanks!
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome flowers. My wife said they were the best roses she has ever received.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement. Saw picture of it and it looked just like the picture from the web page. Thanks.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers and a lot of extra effort went into getting them to my house in Huger - Thank you
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers that were delivered in perfect condition
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother in law said the flowers were absolutely beautiful! I live out of town, so I didn't see them. I will definitely use Belva's again!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Service was excellent
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

According to my friend, when she opened the door to your delivery, it was like opening a well known card. She indicated the colors and the flowers were beautiful and remained so for many days. Thank you for your service!
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was an unusual arrangment and I loved it.
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful! Definitely made me feel that much more special on my birthday!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Recipient loved the flowers and the delivery went smooth! The flowers were a little different (vase and flower colors) than the picture I had seen, but overall theme was the same. Thank you!
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered as requested. Beautiful flowers as ordered. This was my first time ordering and it will not be my last!
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: QC

Delivered as scheduled. As an American living in Canada atm, it was great that this service was available from abroad. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutly beautiful! They make my office smell like a florist. The only critizism I can make is the "thank you" bouquet came with a Happy Birthday Balloon attached.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were delivered promptly and the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

These flowers were for a funeral .I never got a confirmation if they arrived or not, tho this could be due to the funeral home. Your flowers have always been lovely..
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service. Excellent arrangement. Excellent price.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

She loved your arrangement! Just wish I could have seen it too. Thank you, Charlotte Sponar
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Easy online transaction. Quick and friendly service with a nice product.
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

So pleased with the speed of delivery, even though I ordered on short notice. I did not see them but my son said they were beautiful. Thanks for such excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Started using Belva's after a variety of negative results wth FTD. Never been dissapointed wth Belva's
Date: Jul 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers on her 85th birthday really cheered up a friend. Thank you for your excellent service and beautiful bouquet. SANDY
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I placed an order for a "Welcome Home" basket of flowers to be delivered to my girlfriend house at the on the day she arrived home from a 2 day drive across country. It was important that they arrive when she got there so the flowers would be fresh. I spoke several times with your staff and they went out of their way to ensure that flowers looked the best when they arrived. My girlfriend was shocked and happily surprised by the arrangement. Not only was the arrange perfect, so was the timing. Thank you for making this a perfect experience.
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Incredible beautiful plant delivered immediately! Couldn't ask for better service and will use every time!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

WOW..order B-Day flowers for daughter delivered in a hour Cheers fr Ohio ! !
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The yellow tulips you sent are beautiful. The greenery that you used really completed the arrangement. Thank you! Don & Virginia Pitts
Date: Jul 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

On Friday morning, June 29th, I had the great pleasure of visiting Belva's Flower Shop and placing an order to have a floral arrangement delivered to my wife's place of employment. Though I really didn't know at first glance the type of arrangement I wanted, I saw some of the arrangements that the people there had been working on. I told them that I wanted something that was going to WOW! my wife. They delivered the floral arrangement with two Mylar balloons that I had picked out and with a very special note that I had written to my wife. The flowers did WOW my wife and I. I am extremely satisfied with everything that I set out to accomplish, and everything that was accomplished by the true professional artists working at Balva 's Flower Shop. Thank you and may God Bless You.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received some from Belva's the same day I ordered bouquets for 4 other recipients. I have not heard how what I sent looked, but the ones I received were very nice and lasted almost a week.
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Received two beautiful arrangements....as usual....Never disappointed!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordeted flowers for my sister & she raved about how beautiful they were!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

your flowers are always beautiful. You seem to outdo your self every time.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Competitively priced. Loved that it was a local shop that I could use. Would have loved a confirmation that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers received by 70 year old sister living in Mt. Pleasant. I want to thank you for making this absolutely beautiful arrangement. This is amazing and just perfect. Thanks so much for making her birthday flowers just right. I appreciate this so very much. Sister from VA. Phyllis
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

THE ARRANGEMENT FOR MOTHER'S DAY WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL AND IS LASTING SO LONG. THE DRIVER SEEMED TO REALLY ENJOY HIS WORK AND WAS PROUD OF THE PRODUCT. HE SMILED AND WISHED ME A HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY. SERVICE AND QUALITY LIKE THIS ARE SO APPRECIATED.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. sent an iPad picture to son and daughter-in-law and they were so pleased knowing U never know what you get when you order over the internet.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement is beautiful, good combination of colors and very fresh. The delivery man was very polite and wished me a Happy Mother's Day. All in all I am very pleased. Carol Blanchard
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

They are beautiful and still look as fresh as when they first arrived 3 days ago!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful service and beautiful flowers that last!!
Date: Apr 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

BEAUTIFUL arrangement!! Can't go wrong with Belva's - that's why they've been around forever and have outlast the competition!! My flowers were delivered Friday - it is Monday and they still look like the day they were delivered! Thanks Belva's for being the BEST
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful. beautiful flowers - I am enjoying them so much!
Date: Apr 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I kind of love that the irises hadn't opened yet and then after a day exploded into beautiful blooms! Yay! Twice the happy!
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Online ordering was pleasant and easy. The recipient enjoyed the flowers very much so I will definitely return to Belva's in the future.
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers are great. Well maintained and fresh.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everything delivered as promised. Great job!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very beautiful arrangement. Just as discribed and delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Gorgeous arrangement and I love how the vase is different from the norm - thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

On line order and delivery was outstanding. The flowers were perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful, the delivery man was very nice...the balloon that came with my arrangement was a little flat...but other than that it was awesome!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

By far, the best florist in Mount Pleasant! Always fresh, beautiful arrangements, and friendly delivery folks!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks for getting the flowers to my Mother on time and the woman who contacted me was very nice. She also said they were very beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I got these flowers three days ago and they are still beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered the flowers for my daughter to cheer her up; as I am in VA and she is in SC, I did not see the flowers personally, but she said they were really pretty. I have been using Belva's Flower shop for 6 years, ever since my daughter moved to SC and I have been totally satisfied with all purchases.
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, long lasting flowers were even better than I was led to believe by the reviews I had read.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The ease of ordering online was great. I trust the quality of your arrangements from past experience. I would have liked to have some sort of delivery confirmation though after they were delivered. Having ordered on behalf of the non-profit that I work for, I did not get word about the delivery from the recipient.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Arrangements ordered are always beautiful and delivered as requested.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Just Beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

quick,easy,and flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I will definitely order from Belva's again. The recipient was delighted!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always get wonderful flowers from Belva's. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy web site to work with. It is good to see the arrangement before you buy. The service has been good for many years.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

This may second year ordering flowers with this Belva's flowers. They are so sweet and helpful. My mother loves their flowers and says that the flowers smell so good and last for weeks. Thank you for helping make my Moms birthday a Great Day. I will always get my flowers through you. Have a Merry Christmas and A Great New Year! Thank you again! Karen
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

I called the shop before I ordered on line because I wanted to discuss all of my options, but the lines were busy, so I left a message. Then I decided to go ahead and order on line to make sure the delivery went out on time. To my surprise, I received a call the following day from the shop. I was very pleased with the service, and my daughter-in-law was very pleased with the flowers (which arrived on her birthday).
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient said they were beautiful and lasted over 2 weeks! Thank you.
Date: Dec 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Nothing I could say would give you undue criedt for this story.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks so much guys for making such an effort with the flowers. I couldn't be there for my anniversary but it was the personal touch which made all the difference and made my wife's day. Great job, thank you all again.
Date: Nov 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

It's nice to be able to complete the shopping experience on line -- simple and effecient.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

By far the prettiest flowers I have ever received.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers. mom was happy. i wish they had arrived a bit earlier in the day though.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I loved the arrangement and the blooms have opened a little more each day. Thank you
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were Beautiful and the delivery man was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

My brother and his wife (the recipients of an arrangement from Bleva's) couldn't say enough about how beautiful the flowers were! It couldn't have been easier to order (via internet) as well.
Date: Sep 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great job for helping me with my order ! I must say History matters, picking a shop that has been around for over 55 years really does make a difference .
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivery was on time, price was reasonable. I'm a satisfied customer...it would be nice to get a confirmation of special delivery instructions though. I would order again in a heart beat.
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Convenient online ordering, fast delivery and gorgeous arrangements!
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I did not see the flowers, but my sister loved the arrangement you put together. thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fabulous!!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I didn't see the flowers but was told they were beautiful and were delivered as ordered. I was looking for something bright and cheery in yellow and this fit the bill. I would have liked an arrrangement with sunflowers added but didn't see them anywhere. I looked at other florists in Mt Pleasant but went with Bella's because of this arrangement. I love arrangements where the mixed flowers are all one color and didn't find this anywhere else. Job well done!
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement is just lovely. We are enjoying them.
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful flowers, delivered in timely manner. thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent flower shop! I would recommend Belvas to everyone. Beautiful flowers, friendly and caring staff. You can always rely on them to deliver on time and deliver what you ordered. Easy to find on the internet. Just a great experiance all around.
Date: Feb 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangement of lilies that I received was and is still beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: SC

you cant beat the top quality service of Belva's. we were so happy. They have been in business for 50 years and it shows. i would recommend these guys to anyone thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mount Pleasant, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BELVA'S FLOWER SHOP
1409B Stuart Engals Blvd
Mount Pleasant, SC. 29464
Local: (843) 884-9576

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase